Astral Progressions - Josef Leimberg
Astral Progressions - Josef Leimberg
Astral Progressions - Josef Leimberg
  • Availability: in stock Limited in stock Out of stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock

Astral Progressions - Josef Leimberg

Tax included.
    Release Date: February 6, 2020
    Format: 1 LP
    Weight: Standard
    Label: De Rap Winkel Records
    Numbered: Yes
    Catalog: DRW075
    Extras: -
    DRW Exclusive: Colour Edition

    Blue Vinyl 200
    Blue OBI Vinyl 50
    1.  Spirits of the Ancestors (feat. Miguel Atwood-Ferguson)
    2.  Interstellar Universe (feat. Kamasi Washington)
    3.  As I Think of You (feat. G. A. Muldrow, Miguel Atwood-Ferguson)
    4.  The Awakening (feat. Terrace Martin and Adam Turchin) 
    5.  Between Us 2 (feat. Bilal and Miguel Atwood-Ferguson)
    6.  Celestial Visions (feat. Miguel Atwood-Ferguson)   
    7.  Astral Progressions (feat. Kurupt)
    8.  Lonely Fire (feat. Terrace Martin)
    9.  Echoes of One (feat. Jimetta Rose)
    10. Psychedelic Sonia (feat. Sonia Leimberg)